You are here:

Center Personnel

Janice A. Dole, Ph.D.
Professor, Director Utah Center for Reading & Literacy (UCRL)
Educational Psychology

Email: Janice.Dole@utah.edu
Office Location: 1705 Campus Center Dr.,
Rm 327 Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Phone: (801) 581-7148
FAX: (801) 581-3609

Kathleen J. Brown, Ph.D.
Director of the University of Utah Reading Clinic
Special Education

Email:kathleen.brown@utah.edu
Office Location: 5282 So. 320 West, Suite D-100
Salt Lake City, Utah 84107
Phone: (801) 265-395
FAX: (801) 265-3620

Anne Cook, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Educational Psychology

Email:Anne.Cook@utah.edu
Office Location: 1705 Campus Center Drive, Room 327
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-9255
Phone: (801) 581-7123
FAX: (801) 581-5566

Doug Hacker, Ph.D.
Professor
Educational Psychology

Email:Douglas.Hacker@utah.edu
Office Location: 1705 Campus Center Dr.,
Rm 327 Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Phone: (801) 581-7158
FAX: (801) 581-3609

Lauren Aimonette Liang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Educational Psychology

Email:Lauren.Liang@utah.edu
Office Location: 1705 Campus Center Dr.,
Rm 327 Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Phone: (801) 581-7148
FAX: (801) 581-3609

Michelle Roderick, M.Ed.
Assistant Director, Utah Center for Reading & Literacy (UCRL)
Educational Psychology

Email:michelle.roderick@comcast.net
Office Location: 1705 Campus Center Dr.,
Rm 327 Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Phone: (801) 581-7148
FAX: (801) 581-3609

Emily Swan, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Educational Psychology

Email:emily.swan@utah.edu
Office Location: 1705 Campus Center Dr.,
Rm 327 Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Phone: (801) 581-7148
FAX: (801) 581-3609

Last Updated: 3/6/17